Moderator Control Panel ]

Happy Birthday John Martin

General Questions
User avatar
Posts: 2252
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 4:56 pm
Location: Exton, PA

Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby Emerson » Sat Aug 24, 2013 1:31 pm

Have a super day and many many more!! See ya soon!
expelled by el Compressor


User avatar
Posts: 387
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:48 am
Location: somewhere around the Cape

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby scarter » Sat Aug 24, 2013 2:05 pm

Happy birthday John!
" You can mow the grass if you want to, and you'd better want to.."

User avatar
Posts: 1185
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 9:52 pm
Location: Minis Ithil

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby KnotCase » Sat Aug 24, 2013 3:13 pm

Happy birthday John, even if Emerson can't spell Martyn! :lol:
"You may attend a party where strange customs prevail."
- Fortune Cookie

Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:52 pm

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby marsea » Sat Aug 24, 2013 9:05 pm

Thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes. Ready for the fall fishing

User avatar
Posts: 4772
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 8:52 am
Location: earth occasionally

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby bhorsley » Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:07 am

Happy BIrthday John
growing old ain't for sissies

User avatar
Posts: 912
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 7:39 pm
Location: Annapolis MD

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby BlueHeron » Tue Aug 27, 2013 10:50 am

Belated HBD, John
Hope to see you and have a chance to visit this fall.
the bus came by and I got on
that's when it all began

User avatar
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 12:27 pm
Location: Raleigh, NC

Re: Happy Birthday John Martin

Postby DThimsen » Tue Aug 27, 2013 4:33 pm

Happy Birthday John!! See you on the water this Fall.
He who refuses to do arithmetic is doomed to talk nonsense... John McCarthy

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests